Hiatus

Hey guys.

So this is going to be my last blog post for at least the next two weeks.

Why? Cause I’m going backpacking in New Zealand that’s why!

And yeah, I’m getting pretty excited. I’m leaving tomorrow morning and have spent all day trying to pack. There was a brief moment of fury as I refused to accept the fact that my backpack simply wasn’t big enough, but after casually dumping most of my clothes back in the washing basket and trying again, everything seems to be okay. A person can wear the same shirt and jeans for two weeks right? Right?

Right?

Whatever. If I smell, that’s okay. It’s still going to be awesome.

But anyway, don’t expect any new posts until the 17th at the earliest.

Cia lovlies!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. savaanha says:

    Can’t wait to hear you stories!
    O .. and please promise that if you leave your clean shirt behind it is because you would rather take clean underwear with you… right?! – haha
    Enjoy!!

    Chellsy

Leave a Reply

