Blonde slut

So I’m holding down the fort this week and naturally, have been sampling the spirits in my parents liquor cupboard. 

I mean literally sampling, not “sampling” as in GLUGLUGLUGWOOOOOOO but literally sip-ew-gross-put-it-back.

And I’m up to trying out the schnapps.

Now see, I’m a bit weird in that I quite enjoy alcoholic beverages that involve milk. Don’t judge me. But seriously, Baileys is probably my favourite alcoholic drink, and my favourite cocktail is a pina colada. 

So here I am, googling what to do with this schnapps, when I come one recipe that involves mixing schnapps with milk over ice with vanilla.

Yum! My brain says. What is this tasty sounding beverage called?

And with that, let us refer to the title of this blog post.

 

Hi guys! Sorry its been a while. I’ve been busy. That is, my life has been boring and I have nothing to talk about. 

But still, I miss spilling out the contents of my brain on the internet for all to see and yawn at, so expect updates soon.

Cia lovelies! 

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Blonde slut

  1. vodkablogs says:

    Great name for the beverage, but it sounds disgusting to me. Then again, most of what i drink sounds disgusting to many. To every drunk their own drink!

Leave a Reply

