I’m in that awkward position again where I have a lot of things to talk about and no kind of inclination to sort it out and write it down properly in a manner that makes sense.

I wanted to talk about mannequins and long legs.

I also wanted to talk about the weekend I just spend in London.

I would quite like to take some time to document the interesting juncture I’ve reached in the never ending whirl of uncertainty regarding my sexuality.

I wanted to talk about unintentional racism, complete the saga of my guilty pleasures, talk about things in life that epitomize joy, the fleeting nature of moments and the mind, and I wanted to talk about the future.

I want to talk about some thoughts i’ve been having about life, and people, and identity. In particular, I’ve been musing over that question of finding my own self and getting a life and have actually made a few interesting leaps and bounds.

I also wanted to talk about easter and special occasions, and the religious side of things from the POV of a dedicated atheist.

There are a lot of things I want to talk about. And I will, eventually.

Right now though, I’m pretty tired.

I think I’ll get some sleep and get started tomorrow.

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

