Hair update

I am two weeks into the no-wash-hair experiment, and things have taken a turn for the worse.

It still looks okay, but it’s starting to feel quite awful. I don’t know if I’m not cleaning it right (rinsing and combing every day) but it feels really dirty. Like, it’s almost like my hair is becoming quite hard, like its’s clogged up sith something. Doesn’t paint a very pretty picture does it?

Apparently two weeks is the minimum amount of time to give your hair to settle down. By that logic it shouldn’t be long till this particular stage passes. I’m still going to stick it out till the end of the month, but if things don’t improve I’m going back to soap!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

